407 South Main Street New Castle, IN 47362
LOCAL: (765) 529-6303
Shop
Customer Reviews
WEILAND'S FLOWERS
Local New Castle, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

The web site is easy to navigate. We have used Weiland's services for years and always been very satified. We always ask that my MIL be telephoned in advance of a delivery, and they happily do so. weiland's is easy to do business with, dependable, and their flowers are always beautiful.
Hannah's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2019, 9:49 am

Thank You Cheryl for your kind words! We enjoy getting to work with you!!
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

It was a very easy process and the person who received the flowers loved them
Hannah's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2019, 8:22 am

Thank you Debra for your review. We enjoyed getting to work with you! We look forword to working with you again!
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered my girlfriend a bouquet, and scheduled it for delivery that morning. They said they could get it there by 10am. At exactly 10:01am I received a text from said girlfriend telling me how much she loved them. They were absolutely beautiful and I’d recommend your service to anyone in the area. I will be purchasing from you again.
Brianna's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2019, 8:10 am

Thanks for the great review! We are glad your girlfriend loved the flowers and we look forward to hearing from you again. Best Wishes!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were exceptional. 5 star. Website, was a 3. Didn't see a delivery fee until after I had bought them, and noticed it was more than I thought.
Brianna's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2019, 9:32 am

Thank you for the honest review. I am glad you were happy with the flowers! We will try to be more transparent about delivery fees on our website.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Awesome service. My friend love the Junk Food Basket!
Hannah's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2019, 2:09 pm

Great! So glad they enjoyed it! Enjoyed getting to work with you!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everyone was very friendly and the bouquet was beautiful!
Hannah's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2019, 4:08 pm

Thank You Kaylie! We enjoyed getting to work with you!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

*
Hannah's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 1:21 pm

Thank you Kristi for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Used because you were local to recipient, and like to support small and local businesses! Thank you she loved the flowers
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful Arrangement!
Hannah's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 1:22 pm

Thank you Nancy for your kind words and 5 star review!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Castle, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

WEILAND'S FLOWERS
407 South Main Street
New Castle, IN. 47362
Local: (765) 529-6303

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21