407 South Main Street New Castle, IN 47362
LOCAL: (765) 529-6303
WEILAND'S FLOWERS
Shop
Order within 6 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
WEILAND'S FLOWERS
Local New Castle, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I would highly recommend Weiland's as a regular source of flowers and gifts ... Great service, quality products and nice people.
Date: Jun 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Although the arrangement was not available as pictured, the shop called me ahead of time to give me a heads up. My sister sent me a photo of the flowers they received, and they were as beautiful as anything I could have imagined. We have used Weiland's for a long long time and they never disappoint, no matter where I am when I place an order. Wonderful to have a place to rely on such as these folks!
Brianna's Reply:
Date: Jun 25, 2020, 8:05 am

Thank you for the wonderful review! I appreciate all your support throughout the years!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

My friend enjoyed the flowers and I was happy with the prompt delivery
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The lantern and floral arrangement were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Roses were beautiful! And there was a glitch in the online ordering portal that was addressed immediately. Great local florist!!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Perfect flowers
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful! Weilands did an excellent job.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very satisfied! Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The most beautiful roses I have received
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was so very satisifed with the service provided. Fast, accurate discription, delivered same day & my recipient was very happy!!!! Definitely recommend! 5 stars
Brianna's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2020, 1:39 pm

Thank you so much Sarah for the kind review! We were happy to help and glad you are satisfied!
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

It was a very nice arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Excellent and quality arrangement as well delivery service.
Fay's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 2:39 pm

Thank you Seth for your wonderful review! We enjoyed getting to work with you!
Date: Feb 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

They were perfect and the delivery was prompt and friendly.
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Ordered online then had to call and ask to add another name on card. They handled it and I appreciated the great service.
Date: Jan 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Great selections
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Easy online ordering!
Date: Jan 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

Right now my Fiancé and I are 2200 mile apart and it’s hard getting her flowers or gifts like I used to. But then I found these guys and I described what my girl likes love and doesn’t like and they put together one of the best Bouquet of flowers I have ever seen and she was mighty impressed too! Sense then I’ve ordered flowers two more times and it has been perfect every time and there delivery service is out standing from what I can tell! Highly recommend if you want good quality and service!
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

My mom had surgery and was in the Henry County hospital. I ordered a poinsettia and they delivered a beautiful one in a good time with a wonderful smile. You helped encourage her. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

My birthday arrangement from my husband was absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Sep 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CO

The flowers were exactly as ordered. Thank you
Hannah's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2019, 1:07 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review! We love getting encouraging feedback. We look forward to working with you again!
Date: Sep 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were a great birthday gift you all did a outstanding job keep up the great work
Brianna's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2019, 9:20 am

Thank you for the great review! Glad you were happy with the flowers!
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Ordered some flowers for my gfs birthday on short notice. Some of the flowers were substituted but it looked amazing and she loved them. I will order from them in the future.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The web site is easy to navigate. We have used Weiland's services for years and always been very satified. We always ask that my MIL be telephoned in advance of a delivery, and they happily do so. weiland's is easy to do business with, dependable, and their flowers are always beautiful.
Hannah's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2019, 9:49 am

Thank You Cheryl for your kind words! We enjoy getting to work with you!!
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

It was a very easy process and the person who received the flowers loved them
Hannah's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2019, 8:22 am

Thank you Debra for your review. We enjoyed getting to work with you! We look forword to working with you again!
Date: Apr 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered my girlfriend a bouquet, and scheduled it for delivery that morning. They said they could get it there by 10am. At exactly 10:01am I received a text from said girlfriend telling me how much she loved them. They were absolutely beautiful and I’d recommend your service to anyone in the area. I will be purchasing from you again.
Brianna's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2019, 8:10 am

Thanks for the great review! We are glad your girlfriend loved the flowers and we look forward to hearing from you again. Best Wishes!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were exceptional. 5 star. Website, was a 3. Didn't see a delivery fee until after I had bought them, and noticed it was more than I thought.
Brianna's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2019, 9:32 am

Thank you for the honest review. I am glad you were happy with the flowers! We will try to be more transparent about delivery fees on our website.
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Awesome service. My friend love the Junk Food Basket!
Hannah's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2019, 2:09 pm

Great! So glad they enjoyed it! Enjoyed getting to work with you!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Everyone was very friendly and the bouquet was beautiful!
Hannah's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2019, 4:08 pm

Thank You Kaylie! We enjoyed getting to work with you!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

*
Hannah's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 1:21 pm

Thank you Kristi for your 5 star review!! We appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Used because you were local to recipient, and like to support small and local businesses! Thank you she loved the flowers
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful Arrangement!
Hannah's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2019, 1:22 pm

Thank you Nancy for your kind words and 5 star review!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To New Castle, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

WEILAND'S FLOWERS
407 South Main Street
New Castle, IN. 47362
Local: (765) 529-6303

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at